TAA Events and Seminars http://takemusu.org/ List of Seminars and Events for The Takemusu Aikido Association TAA Europe Germany http://takemusu.org/seminar/seminars.php?action=find&id=122 http://takemusu.org/seminar/seminars.php?action=find&id=122 Mon, 13 Apr 2015 07:26:00 EST 4th almost annual TAA Europe Gasshuku at scenic Berlin Germany. Taijutsu, bukiwaza, and dan tests! Open to all levels of Aikidoka. Fri, 9 Oct 2015 01:00:00 EST takemusu aikido lesson in viterbo italy http://takemusu.org/seminar/seminars.php?action=find&id=126 http://takemusu.org/seminar/seminars.php?action=find&id=126 Wed, 30 Sep 2015 12:59:00 EST takemusu aikido lesson in viterbo with andrea lembo aikiaki shidoin and special lesson of lino cargnin sensei in ki lessons Mon, 19 Oct 2015 01:00:00 EST Mark Larson Sensei Sarasota, Florida http://takemusu.org/seminar/seminars.php?action=find&id=125 http://takemusu.org/seminar/seminars.php?action=find&id=125 Tue, 11 Aug 2015 02:25:00 EST Mark Sensei is internationally recognized as one of the leading teachers on the techniques of Morihiro Saito Shihan and is committed to instructing \"the Founder\'s Aikido.\" .  Fri, 6 Nov 2015 01:00:00 EST Holiday Seminar and Dan Tests http://takemusu.org/seminar/seminars.php?action=find&id=119 http://takemusu.org/seminar/seminars.php?action=find&id=119 Sat, 21 Feb 2015 11:03:00 EST Join us for training in taijutsu and bukiwaza. Watch dan tests. Celebrate the holidays. Sat, 5 Dec 2015 01:00:00 EST taa aikido seminar in viterbo italy with wolfgang baumgartner sensei http://takemusu.org/seminar/seminars.php?action=find&id=127 http://takemusu.org/seminar/seminars.php?action=find&id=127 Fri, 2 Oct 2015 05:29:00 EST taa seminar italy on the beatifull city of viterbo italy for inf. andrea lembo iwamaroma@virgilio.it or michele alessi tusciaikido@yahoo.it Sat, 12 Mar 2016 01:00:00 EST